Loading...
Company2018-10-20T00:22:41+00:00

Who we are

CLAdirect is a technology solutions provider with extensive experience in Latin America and the Caribbean. We design and implement innovative solutions for business and advanced infrastructure, that leverage in cutting-edge technology.

Our offer includes flexibility in integrating solutions, a team of high-profile professionals and broad coverage, based on a regional presence covering more than 10 countries.

Our mission

Improve the business processes and infrastructure of our clients with exponential technologies, achieving a positive transformation of their operations.

Corporate leaders

Alberto GrossChief Executive Officer
He has served as CEO since January 2003. Gross has successfully expanded the company’s operations throughout Latin America and the Caribbean, accelerating local adoption and implementing key telecommunications and technology solutions in the region.
Harald BraunBoard Member
Harald Braun brings vast experience in technical and executive management in the global telecommunications industry. Throughout his career, Braun has served as executive management and leadership positions in public and private telecommunications companies.
Sachary LopezChief Financial Officer
Head of the areas of general accounting, taxation and structuring of administrative and financial processes, with an enterprising and inspiring vision of achieving the execution Successful objectives.
Jaime Blanco LandauVP of Sales & Strategy
Responsible for ensuring the development and promotion of the turnkey solutions portfolio that includes the integration of CLAdirect services with the leading products of our Technology Providers.

Our value proposition

Our Offices

CLAdirect Argentina

+54 (11) 5353-4360

argentina@cladirect.com

Reconquista 661, piso 9B, Buenos Aires (C1003ABM), Argentina.

CLAdirect Central America

+502 2390 7700

guatemala@cladirect.com

21 Avenida B 0-10 Vista Hermosa 2 zona 15. Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala.

CLAdirect Chile

+56 (2) 2244-4112

chile@cladirect.com

La Concepción #81, oficina 1904, Providencia Santiago, Chile.

CLAdirect Colombia

+57 (1) 256-1312

colombia@cladirect.com

Carrera 13 #98-70, Of. 404 Bogotá, Colombia.

CLAdirect Ecuador

+59 (32) 245-1303

ecuador@cladirect.com

Av. de los Shyris 41-151 e Isla FLoreana, Edificio Axios, Piso 7 Ofc. 708, Quito, Ecuador.

CLAdirect Mexico

+52 (55) 5680-4999 y +52 (55) 4124-0346‬

mexico@cladirect.com

Av. Paseo de la Reforma No.180 Int. 1431, Colonia Juárez, C.P. 06600 Del. Cuauhtemoc, México, D.F, México.

CLAdirect Panama

+507 263-3131

panama@cladirect.com

Calle 69 Este, San Francisco, Local 111, Ciudad de Panamá, Panamá.

CLAdirect Peru

+51 (1) 628-6973

peru@cladirect.com

Av. La Encalada 1257 Oficina 601, Santiago de Surco, Lima, Perú.

CLAdirect USA

+1 (305) 418-4253

info@cladirect.com

8600 NW 17th St # 140, Doral, FL 33126, USA.

Venezuela

+58 (212) 238-8551

venezuela@cladirect.com

Centro Empresarial Quorum, Calle los Laboratorios, piso 3, Ofic. 3C, Caracas, Venezuela 1071.

We can help:

We see ourselves as a unique platform to provide technology, logistics and services covering Latin America through 10 offices